Kontakta oss där du bor närmast, på dessa adresser runt om i Sverige!

 

GÖTEBORG
Huvudkontor, Besöksadress,              Återförsäljare & Skola
Lina & Nathalie Cohen

Young Nails
Magasinsgatan 1
411 18 Göteborg
lina@youngnails-se.com
nathalie@youngnails-se.com

031-13 20 80                 

    JÖNKÖPING
Återförsäljare & Skola
Mai Quyen To                                            
Modern Nails
Västra Storgatan 1B
55320 Jönköping
www.modernnails.se
Mai@youngnails-se.com
036-7779099
                                         
 

STOCKHOLM
Återförsäljare & Skola
Monica Nordh

Salong Nordh Stockholm
Hornsgatan 110
117 29 Stockholm
monica@youngnails- se.com
0736-49 67 72

    KRISTIANSTAD
Återförsäljare & Skola
Anna Wass
Studio Wass
Östra Wallgatan 5
291 31 Kristianstad
www.studiowass.se
044 -10 11 30
info@studiowass.se
 

HILLERSTORP
Återförsäljare & Skola
Jenny Oxenlöv

Nails & More
Hoffmansgatan 8
330 33 Hillerstorp
jenny@nailsandmore.se
0370 4783

    KALMAR
Återförsäljare & Skola
Sanaz Fritz
Salong Chic
Södra Långgatan 20
392 32 Kalmar
Sanaz@youngnails-se.com
0761-08 72 93
0480 - 570 80
 

 

KARLSTAD
Återförsäljare & Skola
Elizabet Nagy

Studio 23
Sundbergsgatan 2
652 23 Karlstad
elizabet@youngnails-se.com
0735-37 15 25

     

SKÖVDE
Återförsäljare & Skola

Victoria Larsson

Salong Hemma
Prästgatan 12
541 34 Skövde
Victoria@youngnails-se.com
www.salonghemma.se
0708-66 73 03
 

 

HUDIKSVALL
Återförsäljare
Linda Fu

 

 

Nail Art Studio
Möljen 8
824 30 Hudiksvall

073-546 90 50
http://naglarihudiksvall.blogg.se
  LINKÖPING
Återförsäljare & Skola

Maryam Asgari  
 

Nailpro 7
Apotekaregatan 7
582 27 Linköping
mimi_asg@yahoo.se 

013-3270042
 

 

Drift & produktion:
Wikinggruppen
start